1.Academic Committee

- 1. Mr. Gunindra Nath Pegu Principal, Chairman
- 2.Mr. Hemanta Chetia, Asst. Professor of Sociology- Co-ordinator
- 3. Mr. Dharmendra Kutum, Vice. Principal Member
- 4. Mr. Bijit Dutta, Asst professor of Sociology Member
- 5. Mr. Bhabendra Doley Asst.Professor, of pol/science Member
- 6. Mrs. Ranuprova Deori, Asst. professor of Economics Member
- 7. Mr. Suruj Bhuyan, Asst. Professor of Assamese Member